My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology

My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology

Book Info  Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology Title ISBN: (waiting on that) Book Length: 250 pgs. Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions DESCRIPTION/Blurb For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares?...

Read more
RSVP for the WOLVES & ROSES Tour now… Get a T-Shirt Later

RSVP for the WOLVES & ROSES Tour now… Get a T-Shirt Later

WOLVES AND ROSES is the new young adult shifter fairy tale by best-selling author Christina Bauer which “blends magical fantasy, swooning romance, and a bucketful of teenage sass” (Booklist) and is “a fun romp for Twilight fans” (School Library Journal).

And now they’re having a bookstore tour where you can get your copy of WOLVES AND ROSES signed, meet characters from the novel, and even take home a swag bag full of goodies… including a themed t-shirt! Bottom line? You don’t want to miss the WOLVES AND ROSES book launch tour.

Read more
Violet Abyss (A Blushing Death Novel Book 7) by Suzanne M. Sabol [EXCERPT]

Violet Abyss (A Blushing Death Novel Book 7) by Suzanne M. Sabol [EXCERPT]

File Size: 2134 KB Print Length: 252 pages Publisher: Soul Mate Publishing, LLC (May 10, 2017) Publication Date: May 10, 2017 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC ASIN: B071RBRJW7   DESCRIPTION/Blurb   Vampire politics are the worst! Stuck in a city she doesn’t know and surrounded by enemies, Dahlia Sabin is...

Read more
Happy Release day for Simon Says by Victoria Danann

Happy Release day for Simon Says by Victoria Danann

Happy Release Day Simon Says by Victoria Danann Department of Interdimensional Trespass, Book 1. SIMON SAYS. PREORDER NOW  Department of Interdimensional Trespass, Book 1. SIMON SAYS. Director Simon Tvelgar is haunted by a lost love. Annnnnnnd Rosie is about to get the chance to head up a new Black Swan...

Read more
Soon Live : Simon Says by Victoria Danann

Soon Live : Simon Says by Victoria Danann

Soon Live (august 21) : Simon Says by Victoria Danann Department of Interdimensional Trespass, Book 1. SIMON SAYS. Sign up here if you are able to post a release post for Simon Says. SIGN UP FORM Tour Giveaway (s): 3 signed copies of the Universe of Black Swan PREORDER...

Read more
My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology  [NOV]

My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology  [NOV]

Paranormal Cravings Virtual – Book Tour PC Book Tours is organizing a BLOG TOUR for My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology    Review copies of My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology will be available in ebook formats.  Note that signing up does not guarantee a spot on the tour. Those...

Read more
Violet Abyss (A Blushing Death Novel Book 7) by Suzanne M. Sabol [OCT 1 – 15]

Violet Abyss (A Blushing Death Novel Book 7) by Suzanne M. Sabol [OCT 1 – 15]

Paranormal Cravings Virtual REVIEW Book Tour PC Book Tours is organizing a BLOG TOUR for Violet Abyss (A Blushing Death Novel Book 7) by Suzanne M. Sabol. This is a Book  tour that will run from October 1st – 15th.   Review copies of Violet Abyss (A Blushing Death...

Read more
Rise of the Nephilim by Marcus James [August 14th – 27th]

Rise of the Nephilim by Marcus James [August 14th – 27th]

Paranormal Cravings Virtual REVIEW Book Tour PC Book Tours is organizing a BLOG TOUR for Rise of the Nephilim by Marcus James. This is a Book  tour that will run from August 14th – 27th, 2017.   Review copies of Rise of the Nephilim by Marcus James will be available in...

Read more

Start Today [Jan 12-25] EVERMORE Descendants of Ra Book 3 by Tmonique Stephens (Book Tour)

Now scheduling 2 week BOOK TOUR We only schedule release promo’s for this tour. To participate in this tour please fill out the form below!   EVERMORE By Tmonique Stephens Genres: Paranormal romance Series: Descendants of Ra #3 Book Length: 358 Publisher: Tmonique Stephens Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22035212-evermore...

Read more

#pcbooktours – IndieReview Behind The Scenes chats w/ Abigail Owen

Online Entertainment Radio at Blog Talk Radio with IndieReviews Behind The Scenes on BlogTalkRadio Website: (Author)http://michellecjordan.wix.com/author#! IndieReview Behind The Scenes Internet radio

Read more