Happy Release Day: The Mortal Fires by Anna Durand

Happy Release Day: The Mortal Fires by Anna Durand

Only love can save her from certain death. Too bad, she doesn’t believe in love . . .

Read more
New Book Release: Shattered glass by Destiny Hawkins

New Book Release: Shattered glass by Destiny Hawkins

The night that Wolfe was dragged into my palace, I knew that my life would never be the same. We were childhood friends once, but we went our separate ways. He became captain of the pirates, and I ascended to the diamond throne.

Read more
Great Giveaway for the My American Nightmare TOUR

Great Giveaway for the My American Nightmare TOUR

Enter this Giveaway: for the My American Nightmare TOUR Women in Horror Anthology 

Read more
Happy Release Day – Irish War Cry by Victoria Danann

Happy Release Day – Irish War Cry by Victoria Danann

    Irish War Cry by VICTORIA DANANN Order of the Black Swan, D.I.T., Book 3 Book Length: 273 pages Publisher: dba 7th House, Imprint of Andromeda LLC CRAP IN A CAULDRON! Move over knights. There’s a new kind of hunter in town.  New York Times bestseller, Victoria Danann, author of...

Read more
My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology

My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology

Book Info  Title: My American Nightmare – Women in Horror Anthology Title ISBN: (waiting on that) Book Length: 250 pgs. Publisher: Twisted Wing Productions DESCRIPTION/Blurb For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares?...

Read more
On Tour Now – Humanity’s Hope by Pembroke Sinclair [YA-Zombies]

On Tour Now – Humanity’s Hope by Pembroke Sinclair [YA-Zombies]

Sign up for this book is open now! Once sign-ups have closed we will make our determinations and finalize the schedule. An email will then be sent to everyone who was accepted on the tour.

Read more
Now Free on Amazon: Hell Holes: What Lurks Below by Donald Firesmith

Now Free on Amazon: Hell Holes: What Lurks Below by Donald Firesmith

Now free on Amazon Hell Holes: What Lurks Below by Donald Firesmith It’s August in Alaska, and geology professor Jack Oswald prepares for the Fall semester. But when hundreds of huge holes mysteriously appear overnight in the frozen tundra north of the Arctic Circle, Jack receives an unexpected phone call. An...

Read more
The Red Lily by Juliette Cross

The Red Lily by Juliette Cross

  The Red Lily by Juliette Cross Vampire Blood, Book 2 Book Length: 90K Publisher:  Entangled Publishing GoodReads link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34413435-the- red-lily When Red falls for the Big Bad Vampire… The Black Lily resistance needs a larger army if they are to defeat the vampire monarchy. In order to do so, former...

Read more
Perfect Rage (Unyielding #3) by Nashoda Rose

Perfect Rage (Unyielding #3) by Nashoda Rose

An exciting new urban fantasy series… What if everything you’ve been told is a lie?
Fifteen years ago the war demolished Arrow’s family. Lied to and betrayed, she’s driven to shatter the conspiracy concealing how her parents and thousands of others died. But to go up against the powerful government she’ll need to align herself with the strangest and most dangerous criminals in Victory City: the Specials.

Read more
Demon Leap (The Specials #1) by Tricia Owens

Demon Leap (The Specials #1) by Tricia Owens

An exciting new urban fantasy series… What if everything you’ve been told is a lie?
Fifteen years ago the war demolished Arrow’s family. Lied to and betrayed, she’s driven to shatter the conspiracy concealing how her parents and thousands of others died. But to go up against the powerful government she’ll need to align herself with the strangest and most dangerous criminals in Victory City: the Specials.

Read more