Now Reading
Demon Escape (Resurrection Chronicles, #4) by M.J. Haag

Demon Escape (Resurrection Chronicles, #4) by M.J. Haag

[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_single_image image=”26179″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]Eden Terry survived the first ring of hell only to end up in the second one.

With nothing but a trowel and her wits, she’s determined to escape the work camp holding her prisoner. She dreams of finding a safe haven and living in the new, devastated world on her own.

However, surviving alone after she escapes proves more difficult than she ever imagines. While running from zombies and hellhounds, a new creature emerges. This one isn’t after her blood. He wants much more.

Eden must decide who the real devils are between man and demon. Choosing wrong could cost her life; choosing correctly could lead her to the haven she’s been searching for.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]Ratings
Plot: 5/5
Characters: 5/5
Heat: 5/5
Writing Style: 5/5[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_single_image image=”26137″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]

  • Kindle Edition, 188 pages, Published: Feb 27th 2018 by Shattered Glass Publishing.
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][review_summary positives=”Amazing Series!
Demon Escape is absolutely amazing, it will leave you breathless with anticipation and racing through each exciting page!
If you love the original trilogy, you will absolute love Demon Escape … or even more.
The writing style is flawless. I just devoured it front to back in one sitting. The pace of the book is fast, but in a good way. It is exactly what you would expect from a post-apocalyptic world.”][rating title=”Demon Escape by M.J. Haag ” value=”5″][/review_summary][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_single_image image=”26161″ img_size=”medium”][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]MJ Haag is the pen name for Melissa Haag, a multi-published author of three series. As MJ Haag she writes adult paranormal/fantasy romance. The Beastly Tales starts with Depravity, publishing June 2015. There are 2 more books in this series. Deceit publishes July 2015 and Devastation in August 2015.

See Also

Sign up for MJ Haag’s newsletter to stay informed of latest release news.

As Melissa Haag, she’s the bestselling author of the YA paranormal romance Judgement of the Six series and the Judgement of the Six Companion Series. Check out her YA books at *Stop by to join her YA newsletter and stay informed of her writing, public appearances, giveaways, and promotions.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

© 2019 Book Review Magazine. All Rights Reserved.