Now Reading
Phoenix Rising Series by Denise Rossetti

Phoenix Rising Series by Denise Rossetti

(Phoenix Rising  – 4 books)
   The Law of the love goddess Lufra states that no man may take his pleasure inside any part of a woman’s body, unless she has climaxed first. Each time, every time.
   But when warrior-scout Anje is taken captive by Brin, Lufra’s shaman, she discovers that not even divine law can protect her from the erotic wiles of two determined men.
   Huge, dark and enigmatic, Brin wears a tattoo of the holy dragon on his magnificent body. Years of erotic training have given him skills and stamina Anje cannot match. But it’s the strength of his will that threatens to conquer her very soul, while his beautiful young friend, Trey, has a bravado and a vulnerability that make her mouth water.
   Anje fears Brin’s arrogant prediction may be true-“You’ll surrender, scout, and you’ll glory in it. You’ll abandon yourself and adore it. Because you trust – trust absolutely.” Screaming and cursing her ecstasy, she learns that dark raptures are addictive.
   But neither man is what he seems and all three are pawns in a suicidal scheme to placate an angry goddess. Saving her lovers will take everything Anje’s got – as a woman and a warrior.
Watch out! M/M/F 
Paranormal Cravings  REVIEW RATING series: 

© 2019 Book Review Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top