Our Tour Hosts

Small selection of our Book Tour Hosts

A Bibliophile’s Thoughts on Books http://bibliophilesthoughtsonbooks.blogspot.com/
A Case of Reading Insomnia http://acaseofreadinginsomnia.blogspot.com
A Daydreamer’s Thoughts Http://xxdaydreamer21xx.blogspot.com
A Dream Within A Dream http://adreamwithindream.blogspot.com
A Soul Unsung http://soulunsung.blogspot.com
All in One Place http://www.kvlovesbooks.blogspot.co.uk
All the days of http://allthedaysof.blogspot.com
All Things Urban Fantasy http://allthingsuf.com
Always a Booklover http://alwaysabooklover.blogspot.com
Always a Booklover http://alwaysabooklover.blogspo.com
An Endless Stream of Words http://anendlessstreamofwords.blogpsot.com
Andi’s Book Reviews / Andi’s Young Adult Books http://andisbookreviews.blogspot.com / http://andisyoungadult.blogspot.com
Bending The Spine http://bendingthespine.blogspot.com/
Bitsy Bling Books http://bitsybling.blogspot.com
Bitten By Love Reviews www.bittenbylovereviews.com
Black Hippie Chick’s Take on Books & The World Http://Blackhippiechick.wordpress..com
Boekie’s Book Reviews www.boekiesbookreviews.com
Book & Movie Dimension a Blog http://bmdimension.blogspot.com/
Book Lover’s Hideaway http://booklovershideaway.blogspot.com/?zx=33d76da882c0572c
Bookin’ It Reviews http://www.bookinitreviews.com/
Bookish Things & More www.bookishthingsandmore.com
Bookish Whimsy http://bookishwhimsy.blogspot.com/
Booklove101 http://www.booklove101.com
Books & Beauty http://janieraeldridge.blogspot.com
Books & Other Spells http://nightskydarkstar.blogspot.com/
Books and their Wordly Realm http://booksandtheirwordlyrealm.blogspot.com/
Books and their Wordly Realm http://booksandtheirwordlyrealm.blogspot.com/
Books Are Magic http://vidya-booksaremagic.blogspot.in/
Books For YA! http://bookforya.blogspot.com
Books, Books, and More Books http://dream-reader-dreamer2229.blogspot.com/
BookSpark http://book-spark.blogspot.com/
Bookworm Babblings http://inspirationsbysimone.blogspot.com
Bound 2 Astound: Book Reviews and Trivia http://bound2astound.blogspot.com
Breath of Life Reviews http://looking-for-a-breath-of-life.blogspot.com/
Breathe In BooKs http://breatheinbooks.blogspot.com
Chapter by Chapter http://www.chapter-by-chapter.com
Close Encounters with the Night Kind http://closeencounterswiththenightkind.blogspot.com
Coffee, books and me http://www.coffeebooksandme.blogspot.com
Comfort Books http://paigebradish1996.blogspot.com/
Comfort Books http://paigebradish1996.blogspot.com/
confessionsfromromaholics@y7mail.com http://confessionsfromromaholics.com/
Craving Pages Http://cravingpages.nl
Dark Obsession Chronicles http://darkobsessionchronicles.blogspot.com/
Darkest Addictions’ Book Reviews http://darkestaddictions.blogspot.com
Darlene’s Book Nook http://darlenesbooknook.blogspot.com/
Deal Sharing Aunt www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com
Deea’s Journal http://deeas-journal.blogspot.com
Emily’s Crammed Bookshelf http://emilyscrammedbookshelf.blogspot.com/?m=1
Erotica For All http://eroticaforall.co.uk
Eternally Books http://eternallybooks.blogspot.co.uk/
Faerotic Prose http://faeroticprose.blogspot.com
fantasy floozies http://www.fantasyfloozies.com/
Fantasy;s Ink http://fantasysink.blogspot.ca/
Fictional Candy http://www.fictionalcandy.com
Firestarbooks http://firestarbooks.blogspot.ca
For The Love Of Film And Novels http://www.fortheloveoffilmandnovels.com/
For The Love of Reading http://niinas-reading-and-reviewing.blogspot.com/
Forever Book Lover foreverbklover.blogspot.com
Forget About TV, Grab a Book forgetabouttvgrababook.blogspot.com
Forget ABout TV, Grab a Book forgetabouttvgrababook.blogspot.com
Freda’s Voice http://fredasvoice.blogspot.ca
Froggarita’s Bookcase www.froggaritasbookcase.com
Full Moon Bites http://fullmoonbites.blogspot.com/
Gothic Mom’s Book Reviews http://gothicmomsbookreviews.blogspot.com
Guys Like Romance, Too! www.guyslikeromancetoo.blogspot.com
happy tails & tales www.magluvsya03.wordpress.com
Head Stuck In A Book www.headstuckinabook.blogspot.com
Hot Off the Shelves www.hotofftheshelves.blogspot.com
How I see it http://thereviewsofmar.blogspot.com/
I Just Wanna Sit Here and Read! www.sithereandread.com
I Talk Books! http://booksaremybestfriendforever.blogspot.in/
Intoxicated by Books www.intoxicatedbybooks.blogspot.com
IRMC Books http://irmcbooks.com
Istyria book blog http://www.istyriabookblog.com
Jany’s Book Blog http://janysbookblog.wordpress.com/
JeanzBookReadNReview http://jeanzbookreadnreview.blogspot.co.uk/
JustViews justviews.net
Kara Loves Reading karalovesreadingReadingKaralovesreading.blogspot.com
Kay Dee Royal Paranormal & Erotica Romance Musings http://www.kaydeeroyal.blogspot.com
Kindred Dreamheart http://kindreddreamheart.blogspot.com/
Le Vanity Victorienne http://thevictorianvanity.blogspot.com/
Le Vanity Victorienne http://thevictorianvanity.blogspot.com/
Lena Sledge’s Blog http://lenasledgeblog.com
Literary Obsession http://www.literaryobsession.com
Literary Sweet http://literarysweet.com
Literature lovers labrynith www.literaturelabrynith.wordpress.com
Livin’ Life Through Books http://dream-wish-live.blogspot.com
Living Is Reading http://livigisreading.blogspot.com
Mama Knows Books http://mamaknowsbooks.blogspot.com
Manga Maniac Cafe www.mangamaniaccafe.com
Melissa’s Eclectic Bookshelf http://melissaseclecticbookshelf.blogspot.com/
Michelle’s Paranormal Vault of Books http://concisebookreviewsbymichelle.blogspot.com/
Mimmi’s Musings http://mimmismusings.blogspot.com/
Mostly YA Book Obsessed www.MostlyYABookObsessed.com
Mother/Gamer/Writer http://empyreanedge.com/
musings of a bookworm http://www.musing-of-a-bookworm.org
My Bookish Fairy Tale www.mybookishfairytale.blogspot.ca
My Guilty Obsession http://myguiltyobsession.blogspot.com/
My Miscellaneous Bookshelf http://mymiscellaneousbookshelf.blogspot.fi/
My Neurotic Book Affair http://myneuroticbookaffair.blogspot.com
My Neurotic Book Affair http://myneuroticbookaffair.blogspot.com
My Reading Addiction / The Steamy Side http://myaddictionisreading.blogspot.com/ – http://steamyside.blogspot.com/
Nette’s Bookshelf Reviewd http://nettesbookshelf.blogspot.com
Nicky Peacock Author http://nickypeacockauthor.wordpress.com/
Nocturne Romance Reads http://www.nocturnereads.com
pamelareadz http://pamelareadz.wordpress.com/
Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Reviews http://pnrurbanfantasyreviews.blogspot.com
Paranormal Goddess Book Blog www.paranormal-goddess.blogspot.com
Paranormal Opinion http://www.paranormalopinion.blogspot.com
Pezz Rambles pezzrambles.wordpress.com
Place of Reads http://placeofreeds.blogspot.com
Proserpine Craving Books http://proserpinecravedfor.blogspot.ca/
Pure Textuality http://puretextuality.com
Rabid Reads http://www.rabidreads.ca
Rai29BookReadNReview http://rai29bookreadnreview.blogspot.co.uk/
Ramblings From This Chick ramblingsfromthischick.blogspot.com
Read, Write, Sleep, Eat! http://readwritesleepeat.blogspot.co.uk/
Readaholic’s Reviews http://www.readaholicsreviews.com
Reader Girls http://www.readergirlsblog.com
Reader’s Edyn http://readersedyn.blogspot.com/
Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance http://readingandwritingurbanfantasy.blogspot.com/
Reading and Writing Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance http://readingandwritingurbanfantasy.blogspot.com/
Reading Lark readinglark.blogspot.com
Reading Reality http://www.readingreality.net
reading romances http://reading-romances.com
Review From Here http://reviewfromhere.com
Romance Book Junkies http://romancebookjunkies.blogspot.com
Romance Book Junkies http://www.romancebookjunkies.com
Rute Canhoto http://rutecanhoto@iol.pt
Sandee loves books http://sandeelovesbooks.blogspot.com
Sara In Bookland http://sarainbooklandblog.blogspot.it/
Say It With Books http://nuzsaysitwithbooks.blogspot.com/
shaniquaharrisbook review http://shaniquaharrisbr.blogspot.com
SIK Book Reviews http://sikbookreviews.blogspot.ca
Simple Books https://simple-books.blogspot.com
Simply Infatuated http://simplyinfatuated.wordpress.com
Smitten with Reading http://smittenwithreading.blogspot.com
Snarkymamma: An Avid Reader http://snarkymamma.blogspot.com
SnifferWalk http://www.snifferwalk.org
Snowdrop Dreams of Books http://www.snowdropdreams.ca
Soliloquy Kaitlinmichelle.com
Starry Night Book Reviews http://starrynightbookreviews.blogspot.com/
Sultry Storyteller http://sultrystoryteller.blogspot.com/
Surveillance Report http://www.pwcreighton.com/surveillance-report/
Talk Supe http://www.talkingsupe.com
TBQ’s Book Palace http://tbqspersonalbookpalace.blogspot.com
ThatsErotica.com http://www.thatserotica.com/
The Avid Reader http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com/
The Book Hoard // Steamy Reading (for Erotica and Romance) http://www.thebookhoard.com // http://www.steamyreading.com
The BookWhisperer www.book-whisperer.blogspot.com
The Bunny’s Review http://bunnysreview.com
The Musings of ALMYBNENR http://almybnenr.tumblr.com
The Series Junkie http://muzikistah.com
The Speculative Salon http://speculativesalon.blogspot.com/
The Wormhole http://wormyhole.blogspot.com
Unabridged Andra http://unabridgedandralyn.blogspot.com
Under the Covers and Between the Sheets Book Reviews http://underthecoverbookreviews.blogspot.com/
Urban Fantasy Investigations http://urbanfantasyinvestigations.blogspot.com/
Urban Girl Reader http://www.urbangirlreader.com
V’s Book Life http://vbooklife.blogspot.co.uk/
VampireRomanceBooks.com http://www.vampireromancebooks.com/
Waiting on Sunday to Drown http://engelsigh.blogspot.com
What the Cat Read Http://whatthecatread.wordpress.com
What’s Beyond Forks? http://www.whatsbeyondforks.com/
What’s Hot? http://whats–hot.com
whoopeeyoo 😀 http://whoopeeyoo.com
Wicca Witch 4 Book Blog http://wiccawitch4.blogspot.ca/
Wolf Majick Reviews www.wolfmajick.blogspot.com
Workaday Reads Www.workadayreads.com
YA Between the Lines yabetweenthelines.blogspot.com
YaReads www.yareads.com
Young Adult Book Reviews www.yafictionbookreviews.blogspot.com
Zone Out Mode http://zoneoutmode.blogspot.com/
Chapter Break http://chapterbreak.wordpress.com
Bookswagger http://bookswagger.com/
Emraz :The Spark http://riser.blogspot.in/
Quill or Pill www.quillorpill.blogspot.com

Become_tour-host

Comments

No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment

Leave a Reply