Searched for: "cecy robson"
Exclusive cover reveal and excerpt: ‘Of Flame and Fate’ by Cecy Robson

Exclusive cover reveal and excerpt: ‘Of Flame and Fate’ by Cecy Robson

PC Book Reviews unveils the cover and an excerpt from paranormal romance Of Flame and Fate (A Weird Girls novel) by Cecy Robson, arriving Sept. 26. About the book: Taran Wird, who commands the power to wield fire and lightning, is an oddity in the supernatural world. But neither Taran...
Read more
On Tour: Of Flame and Light: A Weird Girls Novel  by Cecy Robson

On Tour: Of Flame and Light: A Weird Girls Novel by Cecy Robson

Yeeh. On Tour! PC Book Tours is organizing a BLOG TOUR for Of Flame and Light: A Weird Girls Novel by Cecy Robson, a Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy Series. This is a Book  tour that will run from October 24th to October 28th, 2016. There will also be a tour giveaway. About the Book Taran Wird...
Read more
Book Tour Sign-Up: Of Flame and Light: A Weird Girls Novel  by Cecy Robson

Book Tour Sign-Up: Of Flame and Light: A Weird Girls Novel by Cecy Robson

On Tour Soon! PC Book Tours is organizing a BLOG TOUR for Of Flame and Light: A Weird Girls Novel by Cecy Robson, a Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy Series. This is a Book  tour that will run from October 24th to October 28th, 2016. There will also be a tour giveaway. Review copies will be available...
Read more

#bookreview : Once Pure by Cecy Robson (Non Paranormal)

Romance with a PUNCH that will keep you coming back for more! Once Pure by Cecy Robson Published by Loveswept [A division of Random House] Publication Date: May 19, 2015 Shattered Past Series – Book Three ISBN: TBA She bears the scars of the past. He blames himself for things he can’t control. Their defenses...
Read more

#review: A Curse Unbroken: A Weird Girls Novel by Cecy Robson

Fans of Keri Arthur will love the Weird Girls, four sisters cursed with supernatural powers. In Cecy Robson’s latest urban fantasy romance, the search is on for an unholy grail, while evil is licking its wounds—and looking for revenge. The preternatural world is changing. After a massive magical throwdown tore...
Read more

#review: Once Perfect by Cecy Robson (Non-paranormal)

Publication Date: October 7, 2014 His life was never easy. Hers wasn’t supposed to be this hard. They come from different worlds, but fate lures them together in a way neither expected in Cecy Robson’s raw, steamy series debut—perfect for fans of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn. Evelyn Preston’s future once...
Read more

#bookreview : Once Loved by Cecy Robson (Non Paranormal)

Once Loved by Cecy Robson Published by Loveswept [A division of Random House] Publication Date: January 20, 2015 Shattered Past Series – Book Two ISBN: 978-0-553-39371-2 He’s the campus golden boy. She’s picking up the pieces of her broken past. But their differences only make their connection more explosive. Every memory...
Read more

CURSED BY DESTINY Cecy Robson

Celia Wird and her three sisters are just like other 20-something girls—with one tiny exception: they’re products of a backfired curse that has given each of them unique powers that make them, well, weird…… Celia’s a girl in trouble.  Her heart is bound to Aric, but he is a purebloodwere who...
Read more

A Cursed Moon: A Weird Girls Novella by Cecy Robson

Meet the furry big brother that the Wird sisters never had… Bren is a cocky, brash hound of a werewolf who loathes the idea of belonging to Aric’s pack—much less finding a mate. But Bren’s hotheaded behavior lands him in the doghouse when he defies Aric’s authority in front of...
Read more

A Cursed Embrace by (Weird Girls #2) Cecy Robson

Paperback, 368 pages Expected publication: July 2nd 2013 by Signet ISBN: 0451416740 (ISBN13: 9780451416742) series: Weird Girls #2 Celia is amazing! A Cursed Embrace is a absolute MUST READ! Already the second installment of one of my favorite series, the Weird Girls series! I had not really planned to make this a big review,every word I...
Read more