04/09/2017 Share

#bookreview – Silence Fallen (Mercy Thompson #10) by Patricia Briggs

Silence Fallen by Patricia Briggs
Series: Mercy Thompson #10 (full reading order below)
Publication Date: March 7th 2017
Links: EbookHardcover • Audible • Goodreads
Source: we received an ARC from the publisher in exchange for an honest review

In the #1 New York Times bestselling Mercy Thompson novels, the coyote shapeshifter has found her voice in the werewolf pack. But when Mercy’s bond with the pack and her mate is broken, she’ll learn what it truly means to be alone…


Attacked and abducted in her home territory, Mercy finds herself in the clutches of the most powerful vampire in the world, taken as a weapon to use against alpha werewolf Adam and the ruler of the Tri-Cities vampires. In coyote form, Mercy escapes only to find herself without money, without clothing, and alone in the heart of Europe…

Unable to contact Adam and the rest of the pack, Mercy has allies to find and enemies to fight, and she needs to figure out which is which. Ancient powers stir, and Mercy must be her agile best to avoid causing a war between vampires and werewolves, and between werewolves and werewolves. And in the heart of the ancient city of Prague, old ghosts rise…

Reading Order: Mercy Thompson series

Moon Called by Patricia Briggs Blood Bound by Patricia Briggs Iron Kissed by Patricia Briggs
 Silver Borne by Patricia Briggs River Marked by Patricia Briggs

5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic new installment of the Mercy Thomson Series. Love to read what happens when you take away the mate of a powerful wolf. But would have loved it if the effects where a little bit more stronger..then described in this book. I know there is a lot of trust. But I also longed to see something outside the box ... Let them see wat will happen ... if one takes away his mate. But all was a little mellow on that department../ This going strong 5 stars. Go Mercy!!


5 out of 5


No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write comment