Fire and Ice Series by Kim Faulks

Fire and Ice Series by Kim Faulks


24089026Reclaimed (Fire and Ice #1)

Natalie Sommers is an armed bodyguard. She has completed two tours in Afghanistan with the Australian Army and carries five different weapon licenses. To say she is a tough, no-nonsense woman, is an understatement. But underneath the tough exterior that she shows, lies the truth that she won’t admit – that she is lonely.So when she is hired to escort the rich and gorgeous Alexander Ash around the dazzling backdrop of Sydney she can’t help but become seduced by his fixation of her.

But it is no accident that Alexander has walked into her life, as he has met her, loved her and fought for her before.

Alexander Ash has sworn he would love her forever, even if it means searching for all eternity…and eternity is a long time for a vampire.

The Fire and Ice Series is a tale of undying passion and love as Natalie is torn between two immortals that hold a secret so deadly that it will tear her world apart.

[spacer color=”264C84″ icon=”Select a Icon” style=”1″]

Seductive Sands (Fire and Ice #2)

Have you ever felt that instant connection with someone and you knew you have loved them before? Natalie’s Sommers’ has. 
Many times.
Over many centuries…
And many lifetimes…Desperate to find the answers to questions that haunt her, she travels to the shifting sands of the Arabian Desert with her immortal lover.

But the truth that awaits them beside a sparkling desert oasis is both seductive and deadly. Natalie will need to overcome not only a creature older than time itself, but also the reflection of her past fighting to live again, within her…

Seductive Sands is the second installment in Kim Faulks’ exciting and sensual Fire and Ice Series. Winner of Risque Reviews Top Pick Award.

[spacer color=”264C84″ icon=”Select a Icon” style=”1″]
After the tug-o-war events between her two immortal lovers Alexander and Malik, Natalie Sommers thought she knew it all. She thought she knew what she wanted. She thought she was safe.She was wrong.

Hot on the tails of Reclaimed and Seductive Sands, Natalie finds herself the unwilling guest of a vicious and bloodthirsty immortal who will stop at nothing to get what she wants and what she wants will drive Natalie to brink of her sanity and beyond.

Enslaved is the third installment in The Fire and Ice Series and will catapult the reader back into Natalie’s search for the truth of her past and the two immortals that are destined to be a part of her future.

And this time, all bets are off!